Member Directory Peoria Area Association of Realtors®

Realtor® Members - Peoria Area Association of Realtors

Last Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

Firms

Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

Affiliates

James
Benckendorf

Attorney

James Benckendorf

Benckendorf & Benckendorf, PC
100 N. Main Street
Morton, IL 61550

309-266-6121
jbenckendorf@benckendorf.com

Ken
Eathington

Attorney

Ken Eathington

Quinn Johnston Henderson Pretorius & Cerulo
227 N E Jefferson
Peoria, IL 61602

309-674-1133
keathington@qjhpc.com

Joe
Gilfillan

Attorney

Peoria Title LLC
415 Hamilton Blvd
Peoria, IL 61602

309-677-7752
jgilfillan@cgolawfirm.com

Robert
Hall

Attorney

Miller Halll & Triggs
416 Main - 1125 Commerce Bldg.
Peoria, IL 61602

309-671-9600
robert.hall@mhtlaw.com

Jackie
Harms

Attorney

Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
PO Box 6199
300 Hamilton Blvd.
Peoria, IL 61601-6199

309-677-9517
jharms@heylroyster.com
https://www.heylroyster.com

James
Manning

Attorney

James Manning

Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
PO Box 6199
300 Hamilton Blvd.
Peoria, IL 61601-6199

309-676-0400
jmanning@heylroyster.com
http://www.heylroster.com

Page of 1
Peoria Area Association of Realtors® • 7307 N. Willowlake Court • Peoria, IL 61614 • Phone: 309.688.8591 • Fax: 309.688.3120