Member Directory Peoria Area Association of Realtors®

Realtor® Members - Peoria Area Association of Realtors

Last Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

Firms

Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-216-6205
john.abraham@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jabraham

Kristie
Adams

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

kadams@cefcu.com

Cameron
Anderson

Home Inspector

Integrity Home Inspection
P O BOX 146
Tremont, IL 61568

309-712-1556
integrityhomeinspecting@gmail.com
http://www.aaintegrityhomeinspection.com

James
Anderson

Home Inspector

James Anderson

Anderson Home Inspections
10708 N. Dana Dr.
Peoria, IL 61615

309-678-4103
ffbatman@yahoo.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-272-2702
aangst@betterbanks.com

Robert
Ayers

Pest Control

American Pest Control
14003 W. Farmington Rd.
Hanna City, IL 61536

309-208-0411
bob@callamericanpest.com

Dora
Babb

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Babbs Service Company
2247 Springfield Rd
Bloomington, IL 61701

309-829-9455
dora@jbabb.com

Michael
Barnard

Pest Control

Michael Barnard

American Pest Control
14003 W. Farmington Rd.
Hanna City, IL 61536

309-565-4251
andrea@callamericanpest.com

Rick
Beeman

Home Inspector

Rick Beeman

Sunrise Home Inspections
713 Buckhave St.
Pekin, IL 61554

309-642-7546
rick@sunrisehomeinspections.net
http://www.sunrisehomeinspections.net

Mike
Behm

Pest Control

Mike Behm

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-657-2130
mikebehm@comcast.net

Nicholas
Behm

Pest Control

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-339-6037
behmspestcontrol@comcast.net

James
Benckendorf

Attorney

James Benckendorf

Benckendorf & Benckendorf, PC
100 N. Main Street
Morton, IL 61550

309-266-6121
jbenckendorf@benckendorf.com

Jeremy
Benson

Title

Terrill Title
117 S Side Square
P O Box 573
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-2881
jeremy@terrilltitle.com

Kerry
Bickett

Lender

Guaranteed Rate
8500 N. Knoxville Ave - Ste F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-369-4215
kerry.bickett@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/kerrybickett

David
Blair

Lender

David Blair

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-573-2447
dave.blair@busey.com

Julie
Bland

Lender

United Community Bank
430 W Jackson St
Macomb, IL 61455

309-333-5073
jbland@ucbbank.com

Mark
Booth

Home Inspector

Heads Up Home Inspections.com
533 S. Breckenridge
Dunlap, IL 61525

309-369-6123
mabheadsuphomeinspect@gmail.com
http://www.headsupinspections.com

Stacy
Borho

Lender

Stacy Borho

Illinois National Bank
7535 N Knoxville Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-966-4849
sborho@illinoisnationalbank.com
http://www.firststateil.com

Gregory
Bradle

Home Inspector

Lucent Home Inspections
202 Elm Circle
Eureka, IL 61530

309-300-0007
greg@lucenthomeinspections.com
http://www.lucenthomeinspections.com

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

Guaranteed Rate
8500 N. Knoxville Ave - Ste F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-681-3009
chris.broadhurst@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/chrisbroadhurst

Bobby Jo
Brown

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-306-3469
bbrown@fbhl.com

Deborah
Butler

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-258-8123
dbutler@cefcu.com

Michael
Cage

Newspaper

Peoria Journal Star
1 News Plaza
Peoria, IL 61643

309-696-3093
mcage@pjstar.com

Josh
Carr

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Josh Carr

Greater Peoria Radon Testing
7634 W. Chestnut Dr.
Edwards, IL 61528

309-267-7266
chatu5@netzero.net

Page of 6
Peoria Area Association of Realtors® • 7307 N. Willowlake Court • Peoria, IL 61614 • Phone: 309.688.8591 • Fax: 309.688.3120