Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

The Money Store
2914 W Willow Knolls Rd
Peoria, IL 61614

309-370-5172
jabraham@themoneystore.com
http://www.johnabraham.themoneystore.com

Kristie
Adams

Lender

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7424
kadams@cefcu.com

Cameron
Anderson

Home Inspector

Integrity Home Inspection
P O BOX 146
Tremont, IL 61568

309-712-1556
integrityhomeinspecting@gmail.com
https://peoriahomeinspectin.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-272-2784
aangst@betterbanks.com

Rick
Beeman

Home Inspector

Rick Beeman

Sunrise Home Inspections
713 Buckhave St.
Pekin, IL 61554

309-642-7546
rick@sunrisehomeinspections.net
http://www.sunrisehomeinspections.net

Cameron
Behm

Pest Control

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-657-6626
cameron.behm7@gmail.com
https://www.behmspestcontrol.com

Mike
Behm

Pest Control

Mike Behm

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-347-2847
behm@behmspestcontrol.com

Nicholas
Behm

Pest Control

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-347-2847
behmspestcontrol@comcast.net

James
Benckendorf

Attorney

James Benckendorf

Benckendorf & Benckendorf, PC
100 N. Main Street
Morton, IL 61550

309-263-1170
jbenckendorf@benckendorf.com

Noah
Benckendorf

Title

Hometown Title Inc
100 N. Main St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-266-6121
noahw@benckendorf.com

Mike
Benivegna

Lender

The Money Store
2914 W Willow Knolls Rd
Peoria, IL 61614

309-427-1022
mbenivegna@themoneystore.com
http://caliberhomeloans./mbenivegna

Alan
Bensing

Title

Chicago Title Insurance
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-657-4655
alan.bensing@ctt.com

Mark
Booth

Home Inspector

Heads Up Home Inspections.com
533 S. Breckenridge
Forest Rd
Dunlap, IL 61525

309-369-6123
mabheadsuphomeinspect@gmail.com
http://www.headsupinspections.com

Gregory
Bradle

Home Inspector

Lucent Home Inspections
202 Elm Circle
Eureka, IL 61530

309-300-0007
greg@inspectwithlucent.com
http://www.lucenthomeinspections.com

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

New American Funding
8500 N Knoxville Ave Suite F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-648-1268
chris.broadhurst@nafinc.com
https://naf.com/chrisbroadhurst

Thomas
Burns

Home Inspector

Burns Family Home Inspections
233 Westminster Dr.
Mackinaw, IL 61755

309-267-4390
burnsfamilyhomeinspections@gmail.com

Karen
Cabrera

Lender

Illinois National Bank
7535 N Knoxville Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-337-3969
kcabrera@inb.com
https://inb.com/KarenCabrera

Josh
Carr

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Josh Carr

Greater Peoria Radon Testing
7634 W. Chestnut Dr.
Edwards, IL 61528

309-267-7266
jcarr72410@gmail.com

Abigail
Carroll

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Peoria Radon Testing
8208 Brimfield Jubilee Rd.
Dunlap, IL 61525

309-696-4384
peoriaradontesting@gmail.com

Rick
Clayton

Moving and Storage

Federal Companies
200 National St
East Peoria, IL 61611

309-635-4999
rick.clayton@federalcos.com
https://www.federalcos.com

Robert
Clemons

Pest Control

Midwest Pest Control
148 Moschel St
East Peoria, IL 61611

309-291-1032
robert.midwestpestcontrol@gmail.com

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Jerry
Cook

Pest Control

Midwest Pest Control
148 Moschel St
East Peoria, IL 61611

309-369-3124
midwestpestcontrol309@gmail.com

Joseph
Copeland

Home Inspector

Joseph Copeland

Copeland 's Comprehensive Home
108 La Salle Dr.
East Peoria, IL 61611-1846

309-360-5664
cchomeinspect@hotmail.com

Page
of 6

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.