Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-370-5172
john.abraham@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jabraham

Kristie
Adams

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

kjames@cefcu.com

Robert
Ambrose

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

630-327-1645
rambrose@fbhl.com

Cameron
Anderson

Home Inspector

Integrity Home Inspection
P O BOX 146
Tremont, IL 61568

309-712-1556
integrityhomeinspecting@gmail.com
http://www.aaintegrityhomeinspection.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-678-6864
aangst@betterbanks.com

Rick
Beeman

Home Inspector

Rick Beeman

Sunrise Home Inspections
713 Buckhave St.
Pekin, IL 61554

309-642-7546
rick@sunrisehomeinspections.net
http://www.sunrisehomeinspections.net

Mike
Behm

Pest Control

Mike Behm

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-657-2130
Behm@behmspestcontrol.com

Nicholas
Behm

Pest Control

Behm's Pest Control
1105 N Eighth St
Pekin, IL 61554

309-339-6037
behmspestcontrol@comcast.net

James
Benckendorf

Attorney

James Benckendorf

Benckendorf & Benckendorf, PC
100 N. Main Street
Morton, IL 61550

309-266-6121
jbenckendorf@benckendorf.com

Jeremy
Benson

Title

Terrill Title
117 S Side Square
P O Box 573
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-2881
jeremy@terrilltitle.com

David
Blair

Lender

David Blair

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-573-2447
dave.blair@busey.com

Mark
Booth

Home Inspector

Heads Up Home Inspections.com
533 S. Breckenridge
Forest Rd
Dunlap, IL 61525

309-369-6123
mabheadsuphomeinspect@gmail.com
http://www.headsupinspections.com

Gregory
Bradle

Home Inspector

Lucent Home Inspections
202 Elm Circle
Eureka, IL 61530

309-300-0007
greg@inspectwithlucent.com
http://www.lucenthomeinspections.com

Justin
Breen

Lender

PNC Mortgage, a division of PNC Bank, NA
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-256-6234
justin.breen@pnc.com
https://www.pncmortgage.com/justinbreen

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

Guaranteed Rate
4448 N Prospect Rd. - Ste B
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

309-573-6647
chris.broadhurst@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/chrisbroadhurst

Thomas
Burns

Home Inspector

Burns Family Home Inspections LLC
233 Westminster Dr.
Mackinaw, IL 61755

309-267-4390
burnsfamilyhomeinspections@gmail.com

Josh
Carr

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Josh Carr

Greater Peoria Radon Testing
7634 W. Chestnut Dr.
Edwards, IL 61528

309-267-7266
jcarr72410@gmail.com

Abigail
Carroll

Radon Inspector and Mitigation

Peoria Radon Testing
8208 Brimfield Jubilee Rd.
Dunlap, IL 61525

309-696-4384
peoriaradontesting@gmail.com

Randy
Clark

Lender

Flagstar Bank
2206 Eastland Dr. - Ste 105
Bloomington, IL 61704

309-310-0010
randy.clark@flagstar.com

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Brenda
Colgan

Lender

Brenda Colgan

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-208-7993
bcolgan@betterbanks.com

Colton
Conover

Pest Control

Frantz Chemical Company
603 North 11th Street
Pekin, IL 61554

309-642-7776
frantzandco@gmail.com

Jerry
Cook

Pest Control

Midwest Pest Control
148 Moschel St
East Peoria, IL 61611

309-369-3124
midwestpestcontrol309@gmail.com

Joseph
Copeland

Home Inspector

Joseph Copeland

Copeland's Comprehensive Home Inspections, LLC
108 La Salle Dr.
East Peoria, IL 61611-1846

309-360-5664
cchomeinspect@hotmail.com

Page
of 6

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.