Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

Alan
Bensing

Title

Chicago Title Insurance
6901 N Knoxville Ave - Ste 102
Peoria, IL 61614

alan.bensing@ctt.com

Jeremy
Benson

Title

Terrill Title
117 S Side Square
P O Box 573
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-2881
jeremy@terrilltitle.com

Jacob
Gilfillan

Title

Peoria Title LLC
7535 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61614

309-256-0830
jacobgilfillan@cgolawfirm.com
http://www.peoriatitlellc.com

Mary
Heck

Title

H & H TItle Services LLC
3332 W Willow Knolls Dr-Ste B
Peoria, IL 61614

309-676-6113
mheck@handhtitle.com
http://www.dldtitle.com

Casey
Kepple

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

480-335-4880
casey@rivercitytitle.net
http://www.rivercitytitle.net

Clara
Pardieck

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

309-360-3819
clara@rivercitytitle.net

Jamie
Yocum

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

309-282-4917
jamie@rivercitytitle.net

Page
of 1

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.