Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

Noah
Benckendorf

Title

Hometown Title Inc
100 N. Main St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-266-6121
noahw@benckendorf.com

Alan
Bensing

Title

Chicago Title Insurance
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-657-4655
alan.bensing@ctt.com

Jacob
Gilfillan

Title

Peoria Title LLC
7535 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61614

309-677-7752
jacobgilfillan@cgolawfirm.com
http://www.peoriatitlellc.com

Mary
Heck

Title

Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
PO Box 6199
300 Hamilton Blvd.
Peoria, IL 61602-6199

309-676-0400
mheck@handhtitle.com
http://www.dldtitle.com

Casey
Kepple

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

309-214-9978
casey@rivercitytitle.net
http://www.rivercitytitle.net

Terry
Miller

Title

Terry Miller

Miller Title, LLC
6035 N Knoxville Ave Suite 105
Peoria, IL 61614

309-713-3707
millertitle@gmail.com
https://millertitle.com

Clara
Pardieck

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

309-360-3819
clara@rivercitytitle.net

Jamie
Yocum

Title

River City Title LLC
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct. - Ste 133
Peoria, IL 61602

309-214-9978
jamie@rivercitytitle.net

Page
of 1

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.