Member Directory Peoria Area Association of Realtors®

Realtor® Members - Peoria Area Association of Realtors

Last Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

Firms

Name:

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-216-6205
john.abraham@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jabraham

Kristie
Adams

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

kadams@cefcu.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-272-2702
aangst@betterbanks.com

Kerry
Bickett

Lender

Guaranteed Rate
8500 N. Knoxville Ave - Ste F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-369-4215
kerry.bickett@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/kerrybickett

David
Blair

Lender

David Blair

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-573-2447
dave.blair@busey.com

Julie
Bland

Lender

United Community Bank
430 W Jackson St
Macomb, IL 61455

309-333-5073
jbland@ucbbank.com

Stacy
Borho

Lender

Stacy Borho

Illinois National Bank
7535 N Knoxville Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-966-4849
sborho@illinoisnationalbank.com
http://www.firststateil.com

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

Guaranteed Rate
8500 N. Knoxville Ave - Ste F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-681-3009
chris.broadhurst@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/chrisbroadhurst

Bobby Jo
Brown

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-306-3469
bbrown@fbhl.com

Deborah
Butler

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-258-8123
dbutler@cefcu.com

Randy
Clark

Lender

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-310-0010
randy.clark@busey.com

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Christie
Cook

Lender

Christie Cook

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
4700 N Sterling Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

309-681-3807
christie.cook@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage

Rosie
Davis

Lender

Rosie Davis

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-216-6215
rosie.davis@caliberhomeloans.com
http://caliberhomeloans.com/rdavis

Stacy
Davis

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

sdavis@cefcu.com

Jane
Deske

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-648-6407
jdeske@fbhl.com

Eric
Diemer

Lender

PNC Mortgage, a division of PNC Bank, NA
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-678-9830
eric.diemer@pnc.com

Nathan
Durst

Lender

Nathan Durst

Home Mortgage Specialists, Inc
6808 N Knoxville - Ste C
Peoria, IL 61614

309-635-0034
ndurst@hmsmtg.com
http://www.HomeMortgageSpecialists.com

Tim
Dwyer

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
721 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-284-1382
tim.dwyer@mortonbank.com

Dave
Garrett

Lender

First Mid Bank & Trust
4530 N. University
Peoria, IL 61614

309-637-7500
dgarrett@firstmid.com

Casey
Grant

Lender

Morton Community Bank
127 S Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4551
casey.grant@hometownbanks.com

Marian
Grebner

Lender

Fortress Bank
9000 N Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-966-4859
mgrebner@bankfortress.com

Ron
Griggs

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
1500 W. Garfield Avenue
Bartonville, IL 61607

309-697-6699
ron.griggs@hometownbanks.com

Lori
Hines

Lender

Lori Hines

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-216-6222
lhines@fbhl.com

Page of 3
Peoria Area Association of Realtors® • 7307 N. Willowlake Court • Peoria, IL 61614 • Phone: 309.688.8591 • Fax: 309.688.3120