Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-370-5172
john.abraham@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jabraham

Kristie
Adams

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

kadams@cefcu.com

Robert
Ambrose

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

630-327-1645
rambrose@fbhl.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

aangst@betterbanks.com

David
Blair

Lender

David Blair

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-573-2447
dave.blair@busey.com

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

Guaranteed Rate
8500 N. Knoxville Ave - Ste F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-573-6647
chris.broadhurst@rate.com
http://www.rate.com/chrisbroadhurst

Bobby Jo
Brown

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-306-3469
bbrown@fbhl.com

Deborah
Butler

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-258-8123
dbutler@cefcu.com

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Brenda
Colgan

Lender

Brenda Colgan

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-208-7993
bcolgan@betterbanks.com

Susan
Crutchfield

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
721 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-635-1222
susan.crutchfield@mortonbank.com

Rosie
Davis

Lender

Rosie Davis

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-303-2930
rosie.davis@caliberhomeloans.com
http://caliberhomeloans.com/rdavis

Stacy
Davis

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

sleavitt@cefcu.com

Eric
Diemer

Lender

PNC Mortgage, a division of PNC Bank, NA
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-678-9830
eric.diemer@pnc.com

Nathan
Durst

Lender

Nathan Durst

Home Mortgage Specialists, Inc
6808 N Knoxville - Ste C
Peoria, IL 61614

309-635-0034
ndurst@hmsmtg.com
http://www.HomeMortgageSpecialists.com

Lois
Gennaro

Lender

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

217-377-4287
Logenn122@gmail.com

Marian
Grebner

Lender

Fortress Bank
9000 N Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-303-9553
mgrebner@bankfortress.com

Lori
Hines

Lender

Lori Hines

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-696-3329
lhines@fbhl.com

Gary
Jackson

Lender

Busey Bank
8919 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

217-621-4459
gary.jackson@busey.com

Stan
Koga

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

skoga@cefcu.com

Jeff
Livengood

Lender

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-243-1040
jlivengood@betterbanks.com

Adam
Lofgren

Lender

Adam Lofgren

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-253-4177
alofgren@fbhl.com

John
Lofgren

Lender

John Lofgren

Flat Branch Home Loans
3408 W. Willow Knolls Dr.
Peoria, IL 61614

309-369-6540
jlofgren@fbhl.com

Bradford
Mahony

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
721 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-242-0260
brad.mahony@mortonbank.com

Page
of 3

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.