Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-370-5172
john.abraham@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jabraham

Kristie
Adams

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

kjames@cefcu.com

Robert
Ambrose

Lender

Flat Branch Home Loans
6015 N. Knoxville Ave Suite 104
Peoria, IL 61614

630-327-1645
rambrose@fbhl.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-678-6864
aangst@betterbanks.com

Jerry
Betson

Lender

Jerry Betson

Guaranteed Rate
4448 N Prospect Rd. - Ste B
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

309-215-9901
jerry.betson@rate.com
https://rate.com/jerrybetson.com

Justin
Breen

Lender

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Karen
Cabrera

Lender

Illinois National Bank
7535 N Knoxville Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-337-3969
kcabrera@inb.com
https://inb.com/KarenCabrera

Randy
Clark

Lender

Flagstar Bank
2206 Eastland Dr. - Ste 105
Bloomington, IL 61704

309-310-0010
randy.clark@flagstar.com

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Brenda
Colgan

Lender

Brenda Colgan

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-208-7993
bcolgan@betterbanks.com

Susan
Crutchfield

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
721 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-635-1222
susan.crutchfield@mortonbank.com

Rosie
Davis

Lender

Rosie Davis

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-303-2930
rosie.davis@caliberhomeloans.com
http://caliberhomeloans.com/rdavis

Stacy
Davis

Lender

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

sleavitt@cefcu.com

Eric
Diemer

Lender

PNC Mortgage, a division of PNC Bank, NA
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-678-9830
eric.diemer@pnc.com

Jarrod
Doty

Lender

Jarrod Doty

LeaderOne Financial Corp
410 Jubilee Ln - NO. D
Metamora, IL 61548

309-657-8904
jarroddoty@leader1.com

Nathan
Durst

Lender

Nathan Durst

Home Mortgage Specialists, Inc
6808 N Knoxville - Ste C
Peoria, IL 61614

309-635-0034
ndurst@hmsmtg.com
http://www.HomeMortgageSpecialists.com

Kelli
Everett

Lender

Kelli Everett

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
4700 N Sterling Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

309-868-6706
kelli.everett@wellsfargo.com

Lois
Gennaro

Lender

Caliber Home Loans
2886 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

217-377-4287
Logenn122@gmail.com

Marian
Grebner

Lender

Fortress Bank
9000 N Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-303-9553
mgrebner@bankfortress.com

Cindy
Hanlon

Lender

Cindy Hanlon

Citizens Equity Federal Credit
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7424
chanlon@cefcu.com

Lori
Hines

Lender

Lori Hines

Flat Branch Home Loans
6015 N. Knoxville Ave Suite 104
Peoria, IL 61614

309-696-3329
lhines@fbhl.com

Jessica
Horsley

Lender

Compeer Financial
7508 N Kickapoo Edwards Rd
Edwards, IL 61528

309-226-3824
jessica.horsley@compeer.com
https://www.compeer.com

Cindy
Koeppel

Lender

Cindy Koeppel

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
4700 N Sterling Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

309-251-7822
cynthia.koeppel@wellsfargo.com

Page
of 3

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.