Member Directory

PAAR REALTOR® Members

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.

PAAR Member Firms

Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of firms.

PAAR Affiliates

John
Abraham

Lender

John Abraham

The Money Store
2914 W Willow Knolls Rd
Peoria, IL 61614

309-370-5172
jabraham@themoneystore.com
http://www.johnabraham.themoneystore.com

Kristie
Adams

Lender

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7424
kadams@cefcu.com

Adam
Angst

Lender

Adam Angst

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-272-2784
aangst@betterbanks.com

Christopher
Broadhurst

Lender

Christopher Broadhurst

New American Funding
8500 N Knoxville Ave Suite F
Peoria, IL 61615

309-648-1268
chris.broadhurst@nafinc.com
https://naf.com/chrisbroadhurst

Karen
Cabrera

Lender

Illinois National Bank
7535 N Knoxville Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-337-3969
kcabrera@inb.com
https://inb.com/KarenCabrera

Kate
Cobb

Lender

Midamerica National Bank
130 N Side Sq
Macomb, IL 61455

309-833-4111
kcobb@midnatbank.com

Susan
Crutchfield

Lender

Hometown Community Banks
721 W. Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

309-635-1222
susan.crutchfield@mortonbank.com

Rosie
Davis

Lender

Rosie Davis

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
4500 N. Prospect Rd. - Ste 103
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

309-303-2930
rosie.davis@usbank.com
http://Mortgage Loan Officer Rosie Davis in Peoria Heights, IL

Eric
Diemer

Lender

PNC Mortgage
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

309-678-9830
eric.diemer@pnc.com

Jarrod
Doty

Lender

Jarrod Doty

LeaderOne Financial Corp
410 Jubilee Ln - NO. D
Metamora, IL 61548

309-657-8904
jarroddoty@leader1.com

Nathan
Durst

Lender

Nathan Durst

Home Mortgage Specialists, Inc
4719 N Sheridan Rd
Peoria, IL 61614

309-691-7220
ndurst@hmsmtg.com
http://www.HomeMortgageSpecialists.com

Kelli
Everett

Lender

Kelli Everett

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
4500 N. Prospect Rd. - Ste 103
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

309-664-2806
kelli.everett@usbank.com
https://mortgage.usbank.com/il-peoria-heights-kelli-everett

Matthew
Goldstein

Lender

PNC Mortgage
1100 W Glen Ave
Peoria, IL 61614

630-201-1395
matthew.goldstein@pnc.com

Cindy
Hanlon

Lender

Cindy Hanlon

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

217-254-6834
chanlon@cefcu.com
https://www.cefcu.com/chanlon

Lori
Hines

Lender

Lori Hines

Flat Branch Home Loans
6015 N. Knoxville Ave Suite 10
Peoria, IL 61614

309-696-3329
lhines@fbhl.com

Alain
Holaday

Lender

Alain Holaday

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7407
aholaday@cefcu.com
https://www.cefcu.com/aholaday

Jeremy
Hopwood

Lender

Jeremy Hopwood

Caliber Home Loans
2914 W Willow Knolls Dr
Peoria, IL 61614

309-453-3333
jeremy.hopwood@caliberhomeloans.com
http://www.caliberhomeloans.com/jhopwood

Jessica
Horsley

Lender

Compeer Financial
7508 N Kickapoo Edwards Rd
Edwards, IL 61528

309-226-3824
jessica.horsley@compeer.com
https://www.compeer.com

Scott
Jackson

Lender

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-697-2549
sjackson@betterbanks.com

Stan
Koga

Lender

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-282-1073
skoga@cefcu.com

Karlee
Lanhardt

Lender

Karlee Lanhardt

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7634
klanhardt@cefcu.com
https://www.cefcu.com/klanhardt

Stacy
Leavitt

Lender

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7424
sleavitt@cefcu.com

Marissa
Lentz

Lender

Marissa Lentz

CEFCU
P. O. Box 1715
Peoria, IL 61656

309-633-7424
mlentz@cefcu.com
https://www.cefcu.com/mlentz

Jeff
Livengood

Lender

Better Banks
10225 N. Knoxville
Peoria, IL 61615

309-272-2784
jlivengood@betterbanks.com

Page
of 3

Designated Managing Brokers

Last Name:

All

Please select criteria above to see a list of agents.